CAMP DAYS

AT EMMANUEL

CAMP DAYS
AT
EMMANUEL

A private small group after-school program serving Audubon Park School K-5 students

Camp Days at Emmanuel offers aftercare with compassion, structure and professionalism.

Afternoons at Emmanuel is excited to offer camp days for parents of students that need an activity for the OCPS teacher work days and holiday’s. It’s an environment where we encourage our children in faith, friendship, and flourishing.

Hours: 8:30 am to 6:00pm
Tuition: $65/day per student*

*Students enrolled in the after-school program receive a $10 discount per camp day
**Please bring lunch and a refillable water bottle. Snacks will be provided.

Like everyone, COVID has made an impact on how we conduct business. Therefore, if we do not meet a minimum enrollment, the camp day may have to be canceled. Register early to ensure we have the numbers to confirm the date!

CLICK HERE to get started whether you are new to Afternoons or a returning student!

Camp is scheduled for the following days:

October 7, 2022 (Friday)
October 28, 2022 (Friday)
November 21 and November 22, 2022 (Mon & Tue)
December 19 thru December 22, 2022 (Mon-Thur)
December 27 thru December 30, 2022 (Tue-Fri)
January 2, 2023 (Monday)
January 3, 2023 (Tuesday)
January 16, 2023 (Monday) MLK Jr. Day
February 20, 2023 (Monday) Presidents Day
March 10, 2023 (Friday)
SPRING BREAK: March 13 – March 17 – $210/week

New to Afternoons?

Click here to submit your registration!

Or Call

689-710-9603

Returning Students?

Use the form below to sign up for a camp

Summer Camp Sign Up